Reservdelar / Butik

Karlstad

Butik/Reservdelar

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag

07:00-16:30

Telefon: 054-13 77 21


Lantbruk 

Fredrik Örtlund 054-454 06 35

fredrik.ortlund@varmdal.com

Gunnar Wilén 054-13 77 26

gunnar.wilen@varmdal.com

Marcus Mårgård 054-13 77 23

marcus.margard@varmdal.com


Skog/Trädgård

Peter Blixt 054-13 77 25

peter.blixt@varmdal.com

Kimmo Rokkonen 054-13 77 28

kimmo.rokkonen@varmdal.com


Kumla

Butik/Reservdelar 

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag

07.00-16.30

Lunchstängt: 12:30-13:15

Telefon: 019-58 53 00 


Johan Buhr 019-58 53 24

Anders Dahlman 019-58 53 23

Nicklas Hollsten 019-58 53 22

reservdelar@kumlatraktorservice.se

Johan.Buhr@varmdal.com

 

Mellerud

Butik/Reservdelar 

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag

07.00-16.00

Lunchstängt: 12:30-13:00

Tomas Eklund 0530-511 85

tomas.eklund@varmdal.com

 

Årjäng

Butik/Reservdelar

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag

07.00-16.00

Lunchstängt:

Lunchstängt:12:30-13:00 

Telefon: 0573-380 40

Magnus Karlsson 0573-380 40

magnus.karlsson@varmdal.com

 

 

Jourservice i skördetider

Jourtilläggmed 1250:- Tillkommer

Ring växel 054-13 77 00 för jourtider

https://www.deere.se/sv/reservdelar-och-service/reservdelar/
{% assign sorted_concessions = requests.Aterforsaljar | sort: "ordre" %} {% for concession in sorted_concessions %}
{{concession.namn}}
{{concession.adress_1}}
{{concession.postnummer}} {{concession.staden}}
{% if concession.fax_number != "" %} {% endif %}
{% endfor %}