Reservdelar / Butik

Karlstad

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 07:00-16:30

Kumla

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.30

Lunchstängt: 12:30-13:15


Telefon: 019-58 53 00

reservdelar@kumlatraktorservice.se 


Johan Buhr 019-58 53 24

Johan.Buhr@varmdal.com


Nicklas Hollsten 019-58 53 22

nicklas.hollsten@varmdal.com


Anders Dahlman 019-58 53 23

anders.dahlman@varmdal.com




 

 

Mellerud 

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Lunchstängt: 12:30-13:00


Tomas Eklund 0530-511 85

tomas.eklund@varmdal.com

Årjäng

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Lunchstängt:12:30-13:00 


Magnus Karlsson 0573-380 40

magnus.karlsson@varmdal.com

Jourservice

Jourservice i skördetider

Jourtilläggmed 1250:- Tillkommer

Ring växel 054-13 77 00 för jourtider

https://www.deere.se/sv/reservdelar-och-service/reservdelar/
{% assign sorted_concessions = requests.Aterforsaljar | sort: "ordre" %} {% for concession in sorted_concessions %}
{{concession.namn}}
{{concession.adress_1}}
{{concession.postnummer}} {{concession.staden}}
{% if concession.fax_number != "" %} {% endif %}
{% endfor %}